April Meeting Minutes

Posted on May 8th, 2020 by

PCDEI Agenda
April 16, 2020
3:30-4:30 pm via Google Meet

PCDEI Council Members: Siri Erickson, Jean Noren, Lisa Dembouski, Margaret Bloch Qazi, Jared Phillips, Valerie Banschbach, Anthony Bettendorf Amy Mukamuri, Vidya Sivan

PCDEI  Working Group Members:  Brianne Twaddle,, Amanda Jensen, Katy Clay, Rachel Maccabee, Lynnea Eckhoff, James Nickras, Anna DeGraff, Grady St. Dennis

Not Present: President Bergman


  1. Celebrating our work and accomplishments this year
  2. Discussion occurred evaluating what worked this year and what we could change/improve
  3. Poster review – a poster was created for tabling efforts next year
  4. Gustavus DEI Ecosystem Project – a collection of all DEI efforts happening across campus

Comments are closed.